Get Router RTP Caps
Camera
Camera
✓
Background blur
⚙
Blur quality: Auto
☷
Blur tuning panel
Video settings
Background blur tuning
Temporary live overrides
×
Diagnostic view
Final output
Final foreground mask
Winning category map
Background confidence
Hair confidence
Body skin confidence
Face skin confidence
Clothes confidence
Other / accessories confidence
Select High quality for semantic confidence views.
Current settings JSON
Reset profile
Copy settings
Changes are live for this page only. High-quality confidence sliders and the diagnostic inspector use SelfieMulticlass confidence masks.
Mic
Microphone
Speaker
Audio settings
Share
Chat
0
✋
Raise Hand
Reactions
👍
👏
❤️
😂
🎉
More
0
Meeting info
Copy invite link
Whiteboard
CC
Captions
Start recording
Breakout rooms
0
?
Ask host for help
Host tools
View
✓
Gallery
✓
Speaker
Connection quality
Full screen
Picture in picture
Dock controls at bottom
Live captions
Transcription is off
✓
Show captions
Start live transcription
Open transcript
Settings
Guests
0
Join
Breakout room
Returning to main in 1:00
Return now
Breakout announcement
×
REC · Main meeting
Whiteboard
Whiteboard is not active
‹
Page 1
›
+ Page
Rename
Delete
Tools · Pen
▾
Select
Pen
Highlight
Eraser
Line
Rectangle
Ellipse
Arrow
Text
Drawing color
Delete selected
Undo
Redo
Editing
Everyone can edit
Host & co-hosts
Undo latest
Redo latest
Save PNG
Save PDF
Clear page
Start whiteboard
✕
Shared drawing is synchronized with everyone in this meeting.
Waiting for the host to start the whiteboard.
Main meeting
you
Chat
✕
New messages ↓
Everyone
Replying to
×
Send
Settings
✕
A/V Devices
Microphone
Switches mic immediately if you’re live.
Camera
Switches camera immediately if you’re live.
Speaker
Switches meeting audio output immediately when supported by your browser.
Tip: permissions may be required for device names to appear.
Refresh
Close
End the call or just leave?
✕
You can just leave the call if you don’t want to end it for everyone else.
Transfer host before leaving
The selected participant becomes acting host. Meeting ownership and history stay with you.
Cancel
Just leave the call
End the call for everyone
Breakout rooms
Create assignments, open rooms, and return everyone to the main meeting.
✕
Not configured
0 rooms · 0 assigned
Everyone remains in the main meeting while rooms are being prepared.
Open rooms
Return to main
Broadcast
+5 min
Close rooms
+ Create room
Auto assign ▾
Refresh
Reset configuration
Session timer
Duration
No time limit
10 minutes
15 minutes
30 minutes
Custom…
Minutes
A 60-second return countdown starts when time expires.
Automatic assignment
Host and co-host placement is preserved. Automatic assignment only places ordinary participants.
Assign unassigned
Rebalance participants
Close
Send
Cancel
Help requests
0
Rooms
Participant assignments
When rooms are open, changing an assignment moves that participant immediately.
Close
Meeting info
✕
Title
Meeting code
—
Invite link
Copy
The invite link contains the meeting passcode when available, but never includes your authentication token.
Close
Connection quality
✕
Checking…
Send: — · Receive: —
Sampling every 2 seconds.
Round trip
—
Packet loss
—
Video upload
—
Audio upload
—
Video
—
Encoder state
—
Receiving participants
Waiting for remote media…
Refresh now
Close
Live transcript
✕
No final caption segments have been received yet.
Transcript text is kept only in this browser for the current meeting and is not stored by the server.
Copy transcript
Clear local
Close
You’re in the waiting room
Waiting for the host to admit you…
Keep this meeting window open. You’ll continue automatically when the host admits you.
Removed from meeting
You were removed from the meeting by the host.
Continue
You’re already in this meeting
Chattooi is active in another tab or device.
Microphone off
Camera off
Choose the microphone and camera state to use after the meeting moves.
Move meeting here
Cancel